Visayas Branches

AREA OFFICE – VISAYAS

3rd Floor, Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City
(032) 233-0008

 

Carcar Branch

  • Manager: David John V. Bejer
  • Address: P. Nellas St., Pob. III, Carcar City, Cebu
  • Telefax No.: (032) 487-7209
  • Cellphone No.: 0922-767-3770 / 0995-645-7955
  • Email: carcar@katipunanbank.com

Compostela Branch

  • Manager: Giovanni L. Wenceslao
  • Address: Poblacion Compostela, Cebu
  • Telefax No.: (032) 425-8383
  • Cellphone No.: 0946-005-3474/ 0977-144-6158
  • Email: compostela@katipunanbank.com
  • With ATM

Liloan Branch

  • Manager: Hubert R. Agas
  • Address: Looc Poblacion, Liloan, Cebu
  • Telephone No.  (032) 505-4229
  • Cellphone No. 0909-504-0915/ 0915-668-1832
  • Email: liloan@katipunanbank.com

Talisay Branch

  • Manager: Neil S. Baugbog
  • Address: N. Bacalso Ave., Bulacao, Talisay City, Cebu
  • Telefax No.: (032) 491-8102/ (032) 273-1518
  • Cellphone No.: 0995-951-7580/ 0943-615-7829
  • Email: talisay@katipunanbank.com

Tagbilaran Branch

  • Manager: Pompeyo M. Alo
  • Address: Benigno Aquino St., Airport Road, Cogon District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
  • Telefax No.: (038) 501-7417
  • Cellphone No.: 0950-882-9337
  • Email: tagbilaran@katipunanbank.com
  • With ATM

Lapu-lapu Branch

  • Manager: Al Rey B. Duran
  • Address: Maximo V. Patalinghug Jr. Ave., Brgy. Pajo, Lapulapu City, Cebu
  • Telephone No.: (032) 384-3699/ (032) 416-2094
  • Cellphone No.: 0948-684-3912/ 0995-903-7029
  • Email: lapulapu@katipunanbank.com
  • With ATM

Escario Branch

  • Manager: Ritchel D. Golis
  • Address: Ground floor, KB Bldg. Escario Street, Camputhaw, Cebu City
  • Telefax No.:    (032) 412-2585/ (032) 412-2618
  • Cellphone No. 0919-225-8542/ 0955-410-1729
  • Email: escario@katipunanbank.com

Dumaguete Branch

  • Manager: Allan G. Campeciño
  • Address:  Limquiaco Bldg. Bishop EB Surban St., Brgy.3, Dumaguete City
  • Telephone No.:   (035) 421-5107/ (035) 523-5319
  • Cellphone No.: 0912-140-0728/ 0927-611-9231
  • Email: dumaguete@katipunanbank.com